Imprint

Rare Books & Fine Art Frankfurt

Imprint


Information according to § 5 TMG

abooks.de e.K. Owner Detlef Thursch Rosenstrasse 10 54587 Lissendorf

Commercial register: HRA 40479 Register court: Wittlich

Contact

Phone: +49 6597 901071 e-mail: mail@abooks.de

Value added tax ID

Sales tax identification number according to § 27 a sales tax law: DE119456389

Consumer dispute resolution/Universal Mediation Body

We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

Liability for contents

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages according to § 7 para.1 TMG (German Telemedia Act) and general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored information from third parties or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity.

Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete infringement. If we become aware of any such legal infringements, we will remove these contents immediately.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the sites is always responsible for the contents of the linked sites. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not identified at the time of linking.

A permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright

The contents and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, editing, distribution and any kind of use outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of these pages are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, third-party content is identified as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such contents immediately.

Picture credits

abooks.com - stock.adobe.com - asku.com



Since 1997 we have been organizing fairs and antiquarian book fairs:

1997 - 2011: Düsseldorf Antiquarian Book Fair in the Robert Schumann Hall and the Düsseldorf Rheinterrassen

2000: Munich Antiquarian Book Fair at the Bayerischer Hof

From 2002: Organiser of the Leipzig Antiquarian Book Fair in cooperation with the Leipzig Book Fair

2004 - 2005: Organizer of the Cologne Antiquarian Bookstore Days in the Cologne City Museum together with the Antiquarian Bookstore Ulrich Heider

2005 - 2019: Organisation of the Frankfurt Antiquarian Book Fair (from 2018: Rare Books & Fine Art Frankfurt) on behalf of the Frankfurt Book Fair

2009 - 2010: Organization of the Abu Dhabi Antiquarian Book Fair on behalf of the Abu Dhabi International Book Fair

2012 - 2018: Organizer of several Antiquarian Bookstore Days in Berlin, Bonn and Hamburg

Impressum

Rare Books & Fine Art Frankfurt

Impressum


Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG

abooks.de e.K. Inhaber Detlef Thursch Rosenstraße 10 54587 Lissendorf

Handelsregister: HRA 40479 Registergericht: Wittlich

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 6597 901071 E-Mail: mail@abooks.de

Umsatzsteuer-ID

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE119456389

Verbraucher­streit­beilegung/Universal­schlichtungs­stelle

Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.

Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Bildnachweise

abooks.de · stock.adobe.com · asku.de



Seit 1997 veranstalten wir Messen und Antiquariatstage:

1997 – 2011: Düsseldorfer Antiquariatsmesse im Robert-Schumann-Saal und den Düsseldorfer Rheinterrassen

2000: Münchener Antiquariatsmesse im Bayerischen Hof

Ab 2002: Veranstalter der Leipziger Antiquariatsmesse in Kooperation mit der Leipziger Buchmesse

2004 – 2005: Veranstalter der Kölner Antiquariatstage im Kölnischen Stadtmuseum zusammen mit dem Antiquariat Ulrich Heider

2005 – 2019: Organisation der Frankfurter Antiquariatsmesse (ab 2018: Rare Books & Fine Art Frankfurt) im Auftrag der Frankfurter Buchmesse

2009 – 2010: Organisation der Antiquariatsmesse in Abu Dhabi im Auftrag der Abu Dhabi International Book Fair

2012 – 2018: Veranstalter mehrerer Antiquariatstage in Berlin, Bonn und Hamburg